Anti-Corruption Commission Director General, Paulus Noa and his deputy, Erna van der Merwe were last night reappointed for a term of another five years, after their nomination by President Hage Geingob was accepted by the National Assembly despite earlier protests and complaints by members of the opposition. We contacted Popular Democratic Movement Leader McHenry Venaani who said they were not going to take this lying down.