In his Covid-19 address to the nation this afternoon, President Hage Geingob announced that the current State of Emergency restrictions will be extended across all 14 Regions for a period of a further 5 days, thus ending on 17th September 2020. The President added that the daily curfew has been changed to 10pm to 5am; that travel out of the country from HKIA will be permitted, subjected to quarantine at own cost on return, while travel restrictions into and out of the extended Khomas region remain in force. The number of people allowed at gatherings has also been increased to 50 people. For more detailed updates regarding the President’s State of Emergency restrictions and amendments, visit @FutureMedia_Nam on Twitter or visit the Future Media News Facebook page.