Members of the Swapo central committee will meet this weekend in Windhoek to nominate candidates for the party’s top four positions. Only four people will be able to run for each position at November’s congress. The party’s politburo earlier this week nominated Prime Minister Saara Kuugongelwa-Amadhila and Oshikoto coordinator Armas Amukwiyu for the positions of vice president and secretary general, respectively.